اسطنبول- كابادوكيا- طرواده –  Pamukkale   7 ايام www.lemistravel.com
   
اليوم الاول- اسطنبول
الوصول الى اسطنبول (في اي وقت ) الذهاب الى الفندق. ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول
اليوم الثاني – اسطنبول
جولة (posphorus) . بازار التوابل (البازار المصري) تفوح منها رائحة العبير المختلفة من التوابل المتنوعة. محلات بيع الفواكه الخضروات والزهور والأسماك. جولة بحرية (posphorus.) عبر الممر المائي الفاصل بين القارتين,أوروبا و اسيا  مع امكانية التقاط صور لقصور الرخام .والفلات الخشبية القديمة من فن العمارة العثمانية بجانب الشقق السكنية الحديثة الفاخرة . بعد الظهرالتوجه الى  هضبة (Camlica) . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم الثالث- كابادوكيا
المغادرة صباحا الى المطار لسفر الى (Kayseri),الوصول الى(Kayseri)و لاالتقاء بالدليل السياحي .المغادرة الى كابادوكيا .الافطار..جولةالى كابادوكيا الشمالية .راحة قصيرة قبل البدء بزيارة وادي(Devrent).و زيارة (Zelve)متحف في الهواءالطلق.وادي الراهبPasabagi)) حيث ستجد مداخن الجن المعروف عالميا .استراحة للغداء في (Avanos) و من ثم المواصلة الى Göreme متحف في الهواء الطلق حيث ستتمكن من زيارة العديد من الصخور المنحوتة, الكنائس والأديرة. ثم الذهاب لرؤية المشهد البانورامي ل ((Esentepe وبعدها الذهاب الى(Uchisar) قلعة الصخور الطبيعية في نهاية الجولة مرة أخرى إلى الفندق. العشاء ثم تمضية الليلة في كابادوكيا


اليوم الرابع –كابادوكيا

بعد الافطار جولة اخرى . يوم كامل لزيارة ( Derinkuyu ) المدينةالشهيرة تحت الارض .بعد ذالك رحلة مشيا على الاقدام في وادي(green Ihlara )زيارة بعض , الكنائس على طول الطريق .التوقف في (Belisirma) للغداء وبعدها الذهاب الى Selime لعرض بانورامي و متضمن التوقف في AgzikarahanCaravansarai. في نهاية الجولة العشاء ثم تمضية الليلة في كابادوكيا

اليوم الخامس – كابادوكيا- KONYA – PAMUKKALE
المغادرة باكرا الى KONYAوفي الطريق زيارة خان Sultanhan في القرن الثالث عشر . ثم المتابعة الى KONYA, ثم التوراتي Iconium .مدينة انطلاق الدراويش.وزيارة المجمع الرهباني ل(Mevlana) وثم التقدم الى – PAMUKKALE لتناول العشاء و تمضية اللية هناك

اليوم السادس - PAMUKKALE – HIERAPOLIS – KUSADASI
جولة صباحية في – PAMUKKALEلزيارة( ancient Hierapolis) .وايضا زيارة المقبرة المحفوظة بشكل رائع . , the white travertine deposits)) .ثم جولة Aphrodisias .المسرح , the Odeon and the Agora.وبعد ذالك التقدم الى Kusadasi لتناول العشاء و تمضية الليلة هناك

اليوم السابع - EPHESUS – KUSADASI
مغادرة في جولة Ephesus)).وزيارة متحف Ephesus(متحف في الهواء الطلق ) وزيارة كنيسة القديس ((John,وثم زيارة معبد Artemission (احدى عجائب الدنيا السبع) .و زيارة منزل مريم العذراء الذي عاشت فية اخر سنوات عمرها استراحة غداء بالقرب من Ephesus.ثم العودة الى KUSADASI.ليلا البقاء في KUSADASI

اليوم الثامن – KUSADASI – PERGAMUM – TROY ( CANAKKALE )

المغادرة بعد وجبة الافطار الى PERGAMUM وزيارة مدينتها القديمة (Acropolis) و Asklepion وبعد الظهر مدينة طروادة الاسطورية ثم المتابعة الى Canakkale.للعشاء . ليلا البقاء في Canakkale

اليوم التاسع- طرواده (( CANAKKALE – اسطنبول
بعد وجبة الافطار العودة الى اسطنبول .ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم العاشر – المغادرة
بعد وجبة الافطار الذهاب الى المطار (اي وقت) وبعدها نهاية خدمتنا

تتضمن الرحلة :
اسطنبول / Kayseri.او اسطنبول / Nevsehir تذاكر الرحلات الداخلية
9 ايام الإقامة
جميع وسائل النقل في تركيا مع الدليل
وجبات الطعام كما هومذكورعلى الرحلة
كل رسوم الدخول إلى المواقع والمتاحف المذكورة في البرنامج أعلاه
امكانية مشاهدة  جميع معالم المدينة
الدليل يتحدث الانجليزية او العربية بطلاقة خلال الرحلة

Istanbul Cappodocia Pamukkale Troy (9 Nights) www.lemistravel.com
   
DAY 1- ISTANBUL
     Arrive in Istanbul (any time) and transfer to hotel. Overnight stay in Istanbul.
DAY 2- ISTANBUL
     Bosphorus Tour. Spice Bazaar (Egyptian Bazaar), mystical smells of different aromas of various spices. Shops selling fruits, vegetables, flowers, fish etc.. Bosphorus Cruise, through the waterway separating the two continents, Europe and Asia, with a possibility to take photographs of marble palaces, ancient wooden villas of Ottoman architecture besides modern residentials and luxurious apartments and afternoon Camlica Hill. Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 3-ISTANBUL - CAPPADOCIA
     Pick up from hotel in the morning for flight to Kayseri. Arrival in Kayseri and meet by your guide. Departure for cappadocia. BreakfastFully Guided tour to North Cappadociashort rest before starting the tour to visit Devrent Valley, Zelve Open-Air Museum, Monk's valley (Pasabagi) where you will find the world known fairy chimneys. Break for lunch in Avanos and then continue on to the Goreme Open-Air Museum where you will visit the numerous rock carved churches and monasteries. Depart for a panaromic view of Esentepe and then on to Uchisar, a natural rock castle at the end of the tour back to the hotel. Dinner and Overnight stay in Cappadocia. Overnight stay and dinner in Cappadocia.


DAY 4- CAPPADOCIA

     After Breakfast Another full day tour this time to visit the famous Derinkuyu Underground City. Afterwards a short hike through the green Ihlara Valley along the stream visiting some of the churches along the way. Stop in Belisirma for lunch and then on to Selime for a panoramic view. Stop at the Agzikarahan Caravansarai is included. At the end of the tour. Dinner and Overnight stay in Cappadocia.

DAY 5- CAPPADOCIA – KONYA - PAMUKKALE
     Early departure for Konya.On the way visit visit the 13th. Century Caravanserai Sultanhan on the way. Proceed to Konya, the Biblical Iconium, the city of whirling dervishes. Visit the monastic complex of Mevlana. Proceed to Pamukkale for dinner and overnight.

DAY 6- PAMUKKALE – HIERAPOLIS - KUSADASI
     Morning tour of Pamukkale visit the ancient Hierapolis, including the magnificently preserved Necropolis, the white travertine deposits. Then tour Aphrodisias, the city of Aphrodite, the Theatre, the Odeon and the Agora. Proceed to Kusadasi for dinner and overnight.

DAY 7- EPHESUS - KUSADASI
     Depart for Ephesus tour. Visit Ephesus Open - Air Museum , The Basilica of St. John, Artemission Temple (One of the seven wonders of the world), The House of Virgin Mary where she lived her last years. Return to Kusadasi and free at leisure.

DAY 8- KUSADASI – PERGAMUM – TROY ( CANAKKALE )
     After breakfast departure for Pergamum. Visit ancient city of Pergamum (Acropolis) and Asklepion.Afternoon visit legendary city of Troy. Proceed to Canakkale for dinner and overnight.

DAY 9- TROY ( CANAKKALE ) - ISTANBUL
     After breakfast transfer to Istanbul. Overnight stay in Istanbul.

DAY 10- ISTANBUL - HOME
     After breakfast transfer to airport (any time) and the end of our services.

INCLUDED
  • Istanbul/Kayseri or Istanbul/Nevsehir domestic flight ticket.
  • 9 nights accommodation.
  • All transportation in Turkey by a/c tour coach,
  • Meals as stated on the itinerary,
  • All entrance fees to the sites and to the museums mentioned on the above program,
  • Comprehensive sightseeing as itinerary,
  • Arabic or English speaking professional guide throughout.