اسطنبول7 ايام (Ephesus- Pergamum- Troy   )   www.lemistravel.com
   
اليوم الاول- اسطنبول
الوصول الى اسطنبول (في اي وقت ) الذهاب الى الفندق. ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم الثاني – اسطنبول

جولة (posphorus) . بازار التوابل (البازار المصري) تفوح منها رائحة العبير المختلفة من التوابل المتنوعة. محلات بيع الفواكهةوالخضروات والزهور والأسماك. جولة بحرية (posphorus.) عبر الممر المائي الفاصل بين القارتين أوروبا و اسيا, مع امكانية التقاط صور لقصور الرخام .والفيلات الخشبية القديمة من فن العمارة العثمانية بجانب الشقق السكنية الحديثة, الفاخرة . بعد الظهرالتوجه الى  هضبة (Camlica) . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم الثالث- EPHESUS – KUSADASI
مغادرة الفندق في الصباح الباكر لذهاب الى مدينة ( Izmir). عند الوصول الالتقاء بالدليل السياحي .ثم جولة في Ephesus)).وزيارة متحف Ephesus(متحف في الهواء الطلق ) وزيارة كنيسة القديس ((John,وثم زيارة معبد Artemission (احدى عجائب الدنيا السبع) .و زيارة منزل مريم العذراء التي عاشت فيه اخر سنوات عمرها . استراحة غداء بالقرب من Ephesus.ثم المغادرة الى KUSADASI.ليلا البقاء في KUSADASI

اليوم الرابع- PERGAMUM – CANAKKALE
المغادرة في الصباح الباكر الى PERGAMUM وزيارة مدينتها القديمة (Acropolis) و Asklepion ثم المتابعة الى Canakkale.البقاء الليلة في Canakkale


اليوم الخامس- طرواده – اسطنبول
المغادرة الى طرواده وزيارة مدينة طرواده الاسطورية .استراحة غداء في Canakkaleثم المتابعة الى اسطنبول . الوصول ليلا الى اسطنبول . تمضية الليلة في اسطنبول

اليوم السادس - اسطنبول
جولة في مدينة اسطنبول . المسجدالأزرق  مقابل (Hagia Sophia ) الشهير في بلاط إزنيق الازرق و6 مأذن فريدة من نوعها . وسمي باسم السلطان احمد. وزيارة لقصر (Topkapi) حيث إقام السلاطين العثمانيين معرض الخزف الصيني والأسلحة وقسم الخط وميدان سباق الخيل .حيث وقعت سباقات المركبات .وأعمال الشغب البيزنطية .ووقت الفراغ في البازارالكبيرفي محلاتة 3500 محل . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم السابع – اسطنبول
جولة في جزيرة (princess ).رحلة بحرية في بحر (مرمرة)الى جزر(princess).التوقف عند(Büyükada) .المنتجع الصيفي المعروف بشواطئه الرملية مشهد غابةالصنوبر.المتعة في جزيرة الاميرة البيزنطية ( Byzantine Princes ) وجولة في الجزيرة على العربات التي تجرها الخيول . في المساء العوده الى اسطنبول و الذهاب الى الفندق .يمكنكم أيضا خلال هذه الجولة مشاهدة  :قصر(Topkapi),برج (leander) .uskudar من البحر . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول.

اليوم الثامن –المغادرة
بعد وجبة الافطار المغادرة الى المطار ( في اي وقت )و بعدها نهاية خدمتنا


تتضمن الرحلة :
اسطنبول / Izmir. تذاكر الرحلات الداخلية
7 يوم الإقامة
جميع وسائل النقل في تركيا مع الدليل
وجبات الطعام كما هومذكورعلى الرحلة
كل رسوم الدخول إلى المواقع والمتاحف المذكورة في البرنامج أعلاه
امكانية مشاهدة جميع معالم المدينة
الدليل يتحدث الانجليزية او العربية بطلاقة خلال الرحلة

Istanbul Ephesus Pergamum Troy (7 Nights) www.lemistravel.com
   
DAY 1- ISTANBUL
     Arrive in Istanbul (any time) and transfer to hotel. Overnight stay in Istanbul.

DAY 2- ISTANBUL

     Bosphorus Tour. Spice Bazaar (Egyptian Bazaar), mystical smells of different aromas of various spices. Shops selling fruits, vegetables, flowers, fish etc.. Bosphorus Cruise, through the waterway separating the two continents, Europe and Asia, with a possibility to take photographs of marble palaces, ancient wooden villas of Ottoman architecture besides modern residentials and luxurious apartments and afternoon Camlica Hill. Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 3- EPHESUS - KUSADASI
     Pick up from hotel early in the morning for flight to Izmir. Arrival in Izmir and meet by your guide. Depart for Ephesus tour. Visit Ephesus Open - Air Museum , The Basilica of St. John, Artemission Temple (One of the seven wonders of the world), The House of Virgin Mary where she lived her last years. Lunch break near Ephesus. Departure for Kusadasi. Overnight stay in Kusadasi.

DAY 4- PERGAMUM - CANAKKALE
     Pick up from hotel early Depart for Pergamum. Visit ancient city of Pergamum (Acropolis) and Asklepion. Continue to Canakkale. Overnight stay in Canakkale.


DAY 5- TROY - ISTANBUL
     Depart for Troy. Visit legendary city of Troy . Lunch break in Canakkale. Continue to Istanbul. Late arrive in Istanbul and overnight stay.

DAY 6- ISTANBUL
     Istanbul City Tour. Blue Mosque, facing Hagia Sophia, famous with its blue Iznik tiles and unique with 6 minarets, built in the name of Sultan Ahmet. We visit the Topkapi Palace,where Imperial residence of Ottoman Sultans exhibiting Chinese porcelain, weapons, calligraphy section etc.... and Hippodrome, where chariot races and the Byzantine riots took place and free time in Grand bazaar with its 3.500 shops. Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 7- ISTANBUL
     Princess Island Tour. Cruise in Marmara Sea to Princes' Islands, stop at Büyükada, the popular summer resort with sandy beaches and pinewood scenery, once the pleasure island of Byzantine Princes.Tour of the island with horse-drawn carriages Evening return to Istanbul and transfer to hotels.Also visioned during the tour: Topkapi Palace, Leander's Tower, Uskudar from the sea. Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 8- HOME
     After breakfast transfer to airport (any time) and the end of our services.


INCLUDED
  • Istanbul / Izmir domestic flight ticket
  • 7 nights accommodation.
  • All transportation in Turkey by a/c tour coach,
  • Meals as stated on the itinerary,
  • All entrance fees to the sites and to the museums mentioned on the above program,
  • Comprehensive sightseeing as itinerary,
  • Arabic or English speaking professional guide throughout.