عرض (عروض رحلات) www.lemistravel.com
   
اسطنبول (7 ايام )

 اليوم الاول- اسطنبول
الوصول الى اسطنبول (في اي وقت ) الذهاب الى الفندق. ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول


اليوم الثاني - اسطنبول

جولة في مدينة اسطنبول . المسجد الأزرق, مقابل (Hagia Sophia ) الشهير في بلاط إزنيق الازرق و6 مأذن فريدة من نوعها وسمي باسم السلطان احمد. وزيارة لقصر (Topkapi) حيث إقام السلاطين العثمانيين معرض الخزف الصينيوالأسلحة وقسم الخط وميدان سباق الخيل .حيث وقعت سباقات المركبات وأعمال الشغب البيزنطية .ووقت الفراغ في البازارالكبير في محلاتة 3500 محل . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم الثالث - اسطنبول
جولة(posphorus) . بازار التوابل (البازار المصري) تفوح منها رائحة العبير مختلفة من التوابل المتنوعة. محلات بيع الفواكه الخضروات والزهور ,والأسماك. جولة بحرية (posphorus.) عبر الممر المائي الفاصل بين القارتين,أوروبا و اسيا , مع امكانية التقاط صور لقصور الرخام .والفلات الخشبية القديمة من فن العمارة العثمانية بجانب الشقق السكنية الحديثة الفاخرة . بعد الظهر التوجه ال الى هضبة (Camlica) . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم الرابع – اسطنبول
جولة جزيرة(princess).رحلة بحرية في بحر (مرمرة)الى جزيرة (princess-Büyükada). التوقف عند المنتجع الصيفي المعروف بشواطئه الرملية مشهد غابة الصنوبر.المتعة في جزيرة الاميرة البيزنطية (Byzantine Princes) وجولة في الجزيرة على العربات التي تجرها الخيول . في المساء العوده الى اسطنبول و الذهاب الى الفندق .يمكنم أيضا خلال هذه الجولة  روية قصر(Topkapi),برج (leander), uskudar ) من البحر . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم الخامس –اسطنبول
يوم للتسوق في اسطنبول . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم السادس- اسطنبول
اختياري جولة في الحمامات حرارية (Bursa &YalovaTherma) .( pp. 80 usd مع الغداء). . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم السابع _ اسطنبول
التسوق في مدينة اسطنبول . . ليلا البقاء في اسطنبول

اليوم الثامن- المغادرة
بعد وجبةلاافطار الذهاب الى المطار (اي وقت) ونهاية خدماتنا

تتضمن الرحلة :

7 ايام الإقامة
جميع وسائل النقل في تركيا مع الدليل
وجبات الطعام كما هومذكورعلى الرحلة
كل رسوم الدخول إلى المواقع والمتاحف المذكورة في البرنامج أعلاه
مشاهدة كاملة لمعالم المدينة
الدليل يتحدث الانجليزية و العربية بطلاقة خلال الرحلة

Istanbul (7 Nights) www.lemistravel.com
   
DAY 1- ISTANBUL
     Arrive in Istanbul (any time) and transfer to hotel. Overnight stay in Istanbul.

DAY 2- ISTANBUL

     Istanbul City Tour. Blue Mosque, facing Hagia Sophia, famous with its blue Iznik tiles and unique with 6 minarets, built in the name of Sultan Ahmet. We visit the Topkapi Palace,where Imperial residence of Ottoman Sultans exhibiting Chinese porcelain, weapons, calligraphy section etc.... and Hippodrome, where chariot races and the Byzantine riots took place and free time in Grand bazaar with its 3.500 shops. Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 3- ISTANBUL
     Bosphorus Tour. Spice Bazaar (Egyptian Bazaar), mystical smells of different aromas of various spices. Shops selling fruits, vegetables, flowers, fish etc.. Bosphorus Cruise, through the waterway separating the two continents, Europe and Asia, with a possibility to take photographs of marble palaces, ancient wooden villas of Ottoman architecture besides modern residentials and luxurious apartments and afternoon Camlica Hill. Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 4- ISTANBUL
     Princess Island Tour. Cruise in Marmara Sea to Princes' Islands, stop at Büyükada, the popular summer resort with sandy beaches and pinewood scenery, once the pleasure island of Byzantine Princes.Tour of the island with horse-drawn carriages Evening return to Istanbul and transfer to hotels.Also visioned during the tour: Topkapi Palace, Leander's Tower, Uskudar from the sea. Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 5- ISTANBUL
     Free day in Istanbul for shopping . Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 6- ISTANBUL
     Optional Bursa & Yalova Thermal Tour ( pp.80 usd with lunch ) .Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 7- ISTANBUL
     Free day in Istanbul for shopping . Overnight in Istanbul.

DAY 8- HOME
     After breakfast transfer to Istanbul Airport and the end of our services.

INCLUDED
  • 7 nights accommodation
  • All transportation in Turkey by private a/c tour coach,
  • Meals as stated on the itinerary,
  • All entrance fees to the sites and to the museums mentioned on the above program,
  • Comprehensive sightseeing as itinerary,
  • Arabic or English speaking professional guide throughout.